Term Dates

 School Term Dates 2018/2019

  

School OpensSchool ClosesTraining Days 
Tuesday 4th September 2018               Friday 26th October 2018                      Monday 3rd September 2018
Tuesday 6th November 2018Friday 21st December 2018Monday 5th November 2018
Monday 7th January 2019Friday 15th February 2019

 

 

Monday 25th February 2019Friday 5th April 2019

 

 

Monday 22nd April 2019Friday 24th May 2019

 

 

Monday 3rd June 2019

Friday 19th July 2019Monday 22nd July and Tuesday 23rd July 2019 

 

 School Term Dates 2019/2020

 

Please note - dates for training days will be determined at a later date.

 

School year 2019 - 2020

Opens - Monday 2 September 2019

Half term holiday

Closes - Friday 25 October 2019

Opens - Monday 4 November 2019

Christmas holiday

Closes - Friday 20 December 2019

Opens - Monday 6 January 2020

Half term

Closes - Friday 14 February 2020

Opens - Monday 24 February 2020

Easter holiday

Closes - Friday 3 April 2020

Opens - Monday 20 April 2020

Half term

Closes - Friday 22 May 2020

Opens - Monday 1 June 2020

Summer holiday

Closes - Monday 20 July 2020


Please click here to see the full term dates on the Hull City Council website