Term Dates

 School Term Dates 2017/2018

  

School OpensSchool ClosesTraining Days 
Tuesday 5th September 2017                Friday 27th October 2017                      Monday 4th September 2017
Tuesday 7th November 2017Wednesday 20th December 2017Monday 6th November 2017
Monday 8th January 2018Friday 9th February 2018

 

 

Monday 19th February 2018Friday 23rd March 2018

 

 

Monday 9th April 2018Friday 25th May 2018

 

 

Monday 4th June 2018Friday 20th July 2018Monday 23rd July, Tuesday 24th July & Wednesday July 2018 

 

 School Term Dates 2018/2019

 

Please note - dates for training days will be determined at a later date.

 

School OpensSchool Closes
Monday 3rd September 2018Friday 26th October 2018 
Monday 5th November 2018Friday 21st December 2018
Monday 7th January 2019Friday 15th February 2019
Monday 25th February 2019Friday 5th April 2019
Tuesday 23rd April 2019Friday 24th May 2019
Monday 3rd June 2019Tuesday 23rd July 2019

 

 

Please click here to see the full term dates on the Hull City Council website