Friday 24th June 2022
Friday 1st July – Whole School French Day (wear red, white and blue)
Go to this Sway

Friday 17th June 2022
Tuesday 21st June – Year 3 Trawler Visit
Go to this Sway


Friday 10th June 2022
Friday 17th June – Wear a Hat Day in aid of Brain Tumour Research
Go to this Sway

Friday 26th May 2022
Friday 27th May – School Closes for half term
Go to this Sway

Friday 20th May 2022
Thursday 26th May – Growing Up Talks (Year 6)
Go to this Sway
Friday 13th May 2022
Thursday 26th May – Growing Up Talks (Year 6)
Go to this Sway

Friday 6th May 2022
Monday 9th May – SATS Week Begins (Year 6)
Go to this Sway

Friday 29th April 2022
Monday 2nd May – School closed for bank holiday.
Go to this Sway
Friday 8th April 2022
Wishing all of our children and their families a happy and safe holiday. We look forward to welcoming you back into school on Monday 25th April 2022.
Go to this Sway
Friday 1st April 2022
Monday 4th April 2022 – Whole School Easter Service at St John’s Church.
Go to this Sway
Friday 25th March 2022
30th March – Parents Evening – please book your appointment if you have not already done so.
Go to this Sway
Friday 18th March 2022
30th March – Parents Evening – more details to follow
Go to this Sway
Friday 11th March 2022
Friday 18th March – Comic Relief Day – this will be a non-uniform day & a celebration of this year’s theme “It’s All About You”. Donations are welcome to Comic Relief – please send into c…
Go to this Sway
Craven Primary Academy Newsletter
Friday 18th March – Comic Relief Day – this will be a non uniform day & a celebration of this year’s theme “It’s All About You” donations welcome to Comic Relief – please send into class …
Go to this Sway
Craven Primary Academy Newsletter
As we finish for the half term holiday and get ready to recharge our batteries, we also look forward to the next half term.  When we return to school Mr Rhodes will be Year 2’s Class teache…
Go to this Sway
Craven Primary Academy Newsletter
Friday 18th February – School closes at 3:15pm for half term holiday
Go to this Sway
Craven Primary Academy Newsletter
Friday 18th February – School closes at 3:15pm for half term holiday
Go to this Sway
Craven Primary Academy Newsletter
Friday 18th February – School closes at 3:15pm for half term holiday
Go to this Sway
Craven Primary Academy Newsletter
Monday 24th January to Wednesday 26th January 2022 – Year 4 Dallowgill Residential Trip
Go to this Sway
Craven Primary Academy Newsletter
Monday 24th January to Wednesday 26th January 2022 – Year 4 Dallowgill Residential Trip
Go to this Sway
Craven Primary Academy Newsletter
Thursday 13th January 2022 – Year 6 parents SATs Information Evening at 3:30pm
Go to this Sway
Craven Primary Academy Newsletter
Wishing all of our children and their families a happy and safe holiday. We look forward to welcoming you back into school on Tuesday 4th January 2022.
Go to this Sway
Craven Primary Academy Newsletter
Thank you to all of you who came along to our Christmas Fair. The Christmas Spirit, the smiling children and the laughter was only topped off by the fact that Santa himself was able to joi…
Go to this Sway
Craven Primary Academy Newsletter
Mon 6th Dec – Christingle Service (in school)
Go to this Sway

Was this article helpful?